Take-aways from Bob Kilinski class

image

One thing that I love about listening to people talk above my head is that I often learn something. I think I know all I need to know about a few subjects, but my extensive familiarity with trivia hasn’t landed me on any tv games shows since high school and it doesn’t help with financing my real estate career nearly to the level one would hope.

Enter people like Sharon Laing, Jim Oakley and today Bob Kilinski. Bob is a multiple business owner and (in my world) the co-owner of the Keller Williams franchise in the Southeast. Needless to say, he knows about business.

Of course, Sharon and Jim have been instrumental in sharing the more practical aspects of daily actions and how to make a real estate practice into a real estate career. I have learned about focusing on key goals and themes and how that what I focus on will expand and create the results almost if by magic. That’s not to be confused with some new-age version of wealth creation – it’s hard work that results in the creation of a better life.

At my point in my business life, I am not ready to create a board of directors or incorporate, but I think I’m ready to take on a success coach, do my profit and loss statements and if all goes well eventually hire an assistant. But first I need to.build business a little…

http://www.robsellsknoxville.com

About knoxvillerob

I love Knoxville - inside it's housing is where I'm usually found, after all I'm a Realtor and a Landlord. I love to shoot things and people with my camera and I probably like ya.
This entry was posted in Keller Williams, Knoxville Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

